Clarion Pointe - Jamestown offers a polished retreat where contemporary style meets relaxed sophistication. Its inviting atmosphere and refined character create a comfortable setting for travelers seeking a memorable stay, whether visiting for business or leisure. The property provides an elegant base for exploring the surrounding area while maintaining a welcoming sense of tranquility. With its understated charm and modern appeal, Clarion Pointe - Jamestown delivers an elevated experience defined by comfort, convenience, and effortless hospitality. Premium free WiFi Pets allowed with a fee Free hot breakfast
Clarion Pointe - Jamestown offers Free RV, bus, truck parking, Iron/ironing board, Hair dryer, Free toiletries, Free local calls, Phone, Daily housekeeping, Complimentary coffee, Coffeemaker, Refrigerator, Television, Air conditioning, Fitness equipment, Desk, Free self parking, Free WiFi, Picnic area, Safe-deposit box at front desk, Free breakfast, Laundry facility - coin operated, Coffee/tea in common areas, Coffee/tea in common areas, Fitness facilities, Fax services available, Families welcome, Desk chair, Cribs/infant beds available, Toilet, Shower, Pets allowed with a fee, Dry cleaning/laundry services, Accessible property, Wifi Available, Complimentary hot breakfast buffet, Bar/lounge, Elevator/lift, Business center, Linens provided, Towels provided, Flat-panel TV, Cable TV service, Shower/tub combination, Premium TV channels, Microwave, Free weekday newspaper.
Clarion Pointe - Jamestown is located at 2800 North Main St, Jamestown.
Clarion Pointe - Jamestown has an average rating of 3.7 out of 5 based on 580 guest reviews. It holds a 2.5-star Stars rating.
1 King Bed
Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking (No Pets - 1st Floor)
1 King Bed
Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Accessible Tub)
2 Queen Beds
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking
1 Queen Bed
Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking (No Pets)
1 King Bed
Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking




+32

Clarion Pointe - Jamestown offers a polished retreat where contemporary style meets relaxed sophistication. Its inviting atmosphere and refined character create a comfortable setting for travelers seeking a memorable stay, whether visiting for business or leisure. The property provides an elegant base for exploring the surrounding area while maintaining a welcoming sense of tranquility. With its understated charm and modern appeal, Clarion Pointe - Jamestown delivers an elevated experience defined by comfort, convenience, and effortless hospitality.
The Clarion Pointe Jamestown - Falconer consistently receives negative feedback regarding persistent odors, cleanliness issues, and malfunctioning air conditioning. While some guests appreciate the convenient location and breakfast offerings, repeated reports of unsanitary conditions and unresponsive staff raise significant concerns.
Filthy dirty room. Smelled like a wet dog. Filters in A/C covered in so much lint no air could move through. Bathroom was disgusting. Had to leave immediately. Please don't book this hotel.
We stayed here 3 nights in mid-June while in town for a funeral. I really wanted to give this hotel 4 stars, because our room was clean and in good condition and the breakfast was decent, but the reason I didn't is the smells were so strong. As soon as you enter the lobby there is a strong medicinal odor, like too much cleaner has been used to clean up a hospital room. Then in our room, there was a musty odor that isn't typical of most hotels we stay in. After a short while we became acclimated to the smells, but there shouldn't be an olfactory assault to begin with. The breakfast had good variety, and protein was available in the form of hard boiled eggs. The only thing I would have liked to see that wasn't available was a meat, such as sausage or bacon. The location is fantastic, right off the freeway exit ramp at the edge of town. There is a Bob Evans that shares the parking lot, open to 9PM, which we turned to when we didn't feel like having fast food at 8:30 in the evening.
Honestly not sure why there’s so many bad reviews. Staying here now and the only “issue” I’ve dealt with is potholes on the drive leading up to the hotel and Bob Evans. Everyone I’ve encountered on the staff have been very polite and kind. The shower is hot and warms up fast. There’s plenty of pillows of all fullness levels so if you prefer soft or firm or whatever, you have your pick. The hotel is quiet. The breakfast is good. I love the yogurt bar with toppings. Staff is always on top of keeping it stocked. I would stay here again, no hesitation.
HORRIBLE! 5/6/26..one night. 1st room on 1st floor smelled horrific!, so they showed us other rooms and still had odors and didn't look good. FYI..pictures online are NOT what rooms actually look like! Rooms are very dated, carpets look dirty and needs newer ones. They have an automatic air freshener in hallway..hmmm..wonder why.. 2nd room still smelled, 3rd room smelled better and I said ok UNTIL I saw something crawling along the ceiling..NOPE! Finally found a room that didn't smell (handicap room) but again I was uneasy after seeing that bug in the other room. Needless to say I didn't sleep well. Mattress was not comfortable. Breakfast was a cold breakfast. No hot items like, eggs, sausage, etc. We went across to Bob Evans. So I DO NOT recommend this place.
Avoid the first floor, honestly maybe the whole place. UPDATE (responding to the owner's reply below): Thanks for the boilerplate, but it actually proves the point. You "noted concerns" and promised "improvements" in what reads like an AI generated response, yet when this actually happened you refused to refund the night even with video evidence in hand. Chase Travel tried five separate times to reach the hotel manager and he was somehow unavailable on every single call. They also sent an email five days ago that is still sitting unanswered. Very convenient, but only for the hotel. Chase ended up refunding us themselves because the hotel wouldn't. If you can't issue a refund for a guest stuck at 10pm with no working AC and a window bolted shut, please skip the speech about improvements. The improvement most travelers would have appreciated that night was a refund, not a promise to "review with the appropriate teams." We rolled in after 9pm into room 114. Hallway was already hot, air just sitting there, smelled like wet carpet and a bad pool area. Both rooms I ended up in had that closed-up-for-months smell. AC in 114 didn't work at all. Set it to 68 in cooling mode and the unit didn't even turn on. I have video. Window bolted shut. They offered room 100 as the only other option, walked over with a staff member, same dead air and smell, that AC at least blew but the air wasn't cold. No other rooms. We called Chase Travel from the lobby and booked across the street. When we checked in there and mentioned where we just came from, the woman at the desk asked, "First floor?" We said yeah. She smiled, shook her head, didn't say another word. Make of that what you will. The hotel then refused to refund us even after I sent video. Four calls to Chase, about two hours on the phone, escalation, and Chase ended up refunding us themselves because the hotel wouldn't.